Chinese Name: 流言
English name: RUMOR
Serial No.: R110

Type: Jerkbait Length: 110mm Weight: 13g
Slow Floating Max Diving Depth: 3 meters


Intellectual Property: two design patents issued by State Intellectual Property Office of the People’s Republic of China
                     Design Patent Number: 201130503437.4
                     Utility Model Patent Number: 200820202702.8

 

 

Beginning with the basics
On the May of 2011, the first testing version of Rumor was born, with Air Fang A9’s appearance and Conqueror Dance CD95’s water gravity balance. Subsequently, the control over water gravity was adjusted gradually and the contradiction followed with the deeper diving depth. Under the influence of water depth, the testing bait began to deviate from the required state, just as lackluster as a wiggly common bait.

 

The evolution of balance
As the worldwide father of water gravity balance control, CD95 has been created with an unique technology, more important than the bait itself. However, deep down, we know nothing will be in the forever lead in the world. Rumor refines CD95’s balance function, better for the actions in deep water and more changeable and controllable postures. With different water temperatures and densities, Rumor shows different states: slow floating, suspension and slow sinking. Meanwhile, an additional pin will make a great difference in Rumor’s function.

 

Reverse Application
Rumor is a bait used in deep water, with powerful ability to pass through the barriers in its horizontal search fishing along the ricer bank, which is realized by its lengthened lip. In its field test, I even enjoyed that moment when Rumor’s stair-step springback was paused in the sludge area

 

 

Basic techniques description

Deep water
First cast Rumor in water, point rod tip towards water surface, tighten the rest line, and then forcefully and briefly twitch the rod tip downward resulting in Rumor’s quick underwater diving rightward and leftward. After 4 times’ repetitions of the above actions, Rumor’s front end’s air will be emptied and the brief suspension will follow, with an approximate depth 1.7 meters. Subsequently, the continuing downward twitching will lead Rumor to deeper water. If Rumor is twitched horizontally, it will display a beautiful picture of its rightward and leftward fast swimming with a range of 60 cm’s searching action, accompanied by its body turning in its pause. A vivid picture of lure in deep water is displayed true to life (the above operation takes the example of fast-action fishing rod).

Shallow water
First cast Rumor in water, tighten the rest line, twitch the rod tip horizontally, and then it begins to do the fast swimming action rightward and leftward for the search fishing in mid-water when it is 1.2m underwater. If you can combine the horizontal twitch and upward twitch, Rumor will seek to do the quick search fishing in top water. If your target is at the bottom of shallow water, what you should do is repeat the rod tip’s downward twitch, and rewind the fishing line with constant speed when Rumor touches the bottom, or you pull Rumor forward with your rod, and rewind the rest line in case of empty rod, Rumor’s marching forward by hitting against the bottom, just like the foraging of small fish on the bottom, very great for search fishing in the structure of gravel and sand.

Using Tips

The swimming stroke has been tested before the product is packaged.
If the lure’s swimming stroke becomes skewed in using and it swims rightward, please adjust its head fixed ring leftward, and vice versa.
The lure is used only in water. Casting, tossing and bumping it against any hard surface is not allowed in case the lure is damaged.
Please don’t put it in a humid and high temperature place. Place it out of direct sunlight.

Caution

Please wear special glasses in your fishing with lures.
Please take it out with care because of very sharp parts.
Please stay at least 30 meters away from others when casting.
Please don’t pull the rod forcefully and dangerously in case of other objects being caught by the lure.



收缩
  • 联系电话
  • 86-769-81515175
  • Email:
  • lurefanscn@sina.com

中文名:流言
英文名:RUMOR
制品编号:R110

类型:Jerkbait   长110mm 重13克 慢浮型 最大潜深3米


知识产权:中华人民共和国国家知识产权局两项设计专利
                     外观设计专利文号 201130503437.4
                     实用新型技术专利 200820202702.8

 

 

从基础开始
2011年5月流言的首个测试版本诞生,搭配了A9毒牙的面孔和CD95的水重力平衡,随后逐级调整对水重力部分的控制,下潜的深度开始逐级增加,矛盾也随之而来。在水深的作用下,测试饵开始失去我们所要求的状态,它就像一只普通的、可以左右摇摆的饵一样乏善可陈。

 

平衡的进化
CD95,作为世界范围内水重力平衡控制的开山鼻祖,它所开创的技术凌驾于饵的自身,但是我们同样深知,在这个世界不会有任何会成为永恒的领先。流言精化了CD95的平衡部分,更好的为深水状态下的动作服务,提供更为多变、可控的姿态,在不同的水温和密度变化下,流言呈现出慢浮、悬浮和慢沉不同的状态,与之同样,一个别针的增减将带领流言走向另外一级。

 

逆向应用
流言服务于深水,但在横向搜钓沿岸位置时得益于加长的导流板,流言拥有强悍的障碍物通过能力。在实测中,我甚至享受流言在淤泥区阶梯状的回弹动作被中断的一刻。

 

 

基本技法说明

深水区
抛投入水后,将竿尖指向水面,收紧余线,短促而用力的向下抽动竿尖会带动流言在水下迅速左右冲击下潜。重复这个动作约在4次之后流言前端体内的空气将全部排空进入短暂的悬浮状态,这时水中停留的深度约在1.7米。随后继续向下的抽动将带动流言向更深处冲击,如果将抽动的角度变为水平抽动的话,流言将呈现出绝妙的水中左右冲击超过60厘米宽度的大幅搜索动作,伴随着暂停时的身体侧转,深水饵鱼的游弋姿态被传神演绎。(以上操作以快调竿为例)

浅水区
抛投入水后,收紧余线,水平角度抽动竿尖,流言将在1.2米左右开始快速左右冲击搜钓中层。如果将抽动的角度做水平和向上的结合,流言将高速搜钓上层。如果想攻击浅水区底部,则只需要重复竿尖向下抽动的动作,在触底后开始匀速收线伴以暂停,或以竿带饵前进,空竿回收余线,此时流言将撞击底部前进,有如底栖小鱼的觅食,极其适合搜钓沙石结构。



收缩
  • 联系电话
  • 86-769-81515175
  • Email:
  • lurefanscn@sina.com